PSP Game recommendations

As you might have notice, I also have a psp section in this blog. Although I’m not really posting that much into this section. Because I’m always busy blogging about php, and other things about computer.

What you will see in this article, are the list of games that I recommend. These are not arranged in any order. What comes to my mind first will be the first that you will see.

Each of us have different taste when it comes to games. But here’s my list:

 

GOD EATER

Yeah, I loved playing this game. But I guess I won’t really be able to finish it. I’m already at the stage where my character goes into the mind of Lindow. And I can only take one companion to support me. I’m not that skilled at dodging and defense that’s why I can’t finish the game.

image

 

 

PATAPON

One of my favorites. Because of its unique gameplay. I’m proud to say that I have played the whole series. Patapon 1-3. So far I think Patapon 3 is the best. Lots of new characters. But some elements are removed from the previous Patapon games.

  • Patapon 1
  • Patapon 2
  • Patapon 3

image

 

 

HARVEST MOON

Yes there are actually harvest moon games in psp. And again, I’m proud to say that I have played all of them. So far my favorite is the harvest moon innocent life. A futuristic version of harvest moon. Life was made a little bit easier for the farmer. And some futuristic elements were added. And that is what makes it super awesome.

  • Harvest Moon: Boy & Girl
  • Harvest Moon: Hero of the Leaf Valley
  • Harvest Moon: Innocent Life

image

 

 

FINAL FANTASY VII: CRISIS CORE

One of the first games that I have played in the psp. All I can say is that it’s awesome. Its like God Eater but I think its more awesome.

image

 

 

CRASH OF THE TITANS

I haven’t finish this game because of my lack of skill. But I think its really good, that’s why its here in my list.

image

 

 

NARUTO

I almost forgot that I really got addicted with most of the Naruto games in psp. Especially Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3. Just be careful not to destroy the buttons in your psp when you play this one. Because you really need to make your fingers fast if you are to beat the enemies in the difficult part.

Yeah, I’m proud to say that I finished this one of a hell bad ass game.

  • Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes 1
  • Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes 2: Phantom Fortress
  • Naruto Ultimate Ninja Heroes 3

image

 

 

RATCHET & CLANK

One of the adventure games that I played. I really got addicted with this game because of the gadgets that the main character was using. The weapons are also awesome. But you actually need some skills and brains to finish this one.

image

 

 

SECRET AGENT CLANK

Sad to say, I couldn’t finish this one. But it is as good as Ratchet and Clank. I assure you will also enjoy this one if you liked playing Ratchet and Clank.

image

 

GRAND THEFT AUTO: VICE CITY STORIES

I wasn’t actually serious in playing this game. I never really intended to get the missions done. What I always do when I play Vice City is to kill people until my stars becomes 5. Then I just go on and kill the police and swat until they finally kill me. Really an exciting game.

image

 

 

Conclusion

That’s it for this list. I hope you will play one of the games that I have recommended here. If you have already played all of them then my praises are unto you. You are the God of psp gaming.

And by the way, if you don’t already know. You can download most of the games on pspisoz.com. Awesome site, I might not have played any of this games without that site.

 

Images from pspisoz.com and t1.gstatic.com

Leave a Reply

