Data Integrated Newsletter

Happy new year everyone! This is like my last blog post for year 2011, I wanted to make it a special one but the environment is already noisy and I’ve lost my motivation to even write something that’s why I’m just going to announce the official newsletter for this blog. It’s a newsletter about javascript, php, jquery and everything about web design and development. Its basically just your typical newsletter where you will find links to cool stuff around the web. Here’s an example of what you will be expecting to see:

image 

If you want to subscribe just visit the link below and submit your email.

Data Integrated Newsletter 

If you don’t want to submit your email then you can just check out the archives.

Data Integrated Newsletter Archives

I guess that’s all I have to say, once again happy new year!

Leave a Reply

